Conflict of Interest and Intellectual Property and Rights Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Staff, and 1 ex officio (vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning)

2011-2012 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Barry Kitterman	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2011-2012
Neil Dortch	Faculty, CoB	Business	2011-2012
Patty Orr, Chair	Faculty, CoBHS	Nursing	2011-2012
Phyllis Camilleri	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2011-2012
Tammy Shutt	Faculty, CoE	Education	2011-2012
Fonda Fields	Staff	Human Resources	2011-2012
Stephanie Reevers	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning	2011-2012