Student Academic Grievance Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, one from each college, 1 Professional/Administrative Staff, 2 Students, 1 ex officio (dean of student affairs).

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Faye Zeigler, chair	Faculty	Nursing	2003-2004
Dewey Browder	Faculty	History	2003-2004
Wayne Chaffin	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
Glenda Dunn	Staff	Secretary, Health and Human Performance	2003-2004
Jeff Lebkuecher	Faculty	Biology	2003-2004
Dixie Webb	Faculty	Art	2003-2004
	Student	Student	2003-2004
	Student	Student	2003-2004
	Student	Student	2003-2004