Emergency Management Committee

1 member from each of the following areas: physical plant, information technology, university facilities, student affairs, Fort Campbell Center. 1 faculty representative, 1 staff representative and one student representative. The Director of Public Safety will serve as chair.

Chair, Director of	
Public Safety,	
Director, Physical	
Plant	
Director	
Information	
Technology	
Security	
Director –	
University Center	
Director – Housing,	
Residence Life and	
Dining Services	
Administrative	
Assistant III FCC	
Faculty Senate Rep	Library
Staff Senate Rep	longanj@apsu.edu
Student Rep	mdevers@my.apsu.edu
	Public Safety, Director, Physical Plant Director Information Technology Security Director – University Center Director – Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Administrative Assistant III FCC Faculty Senate Rep Staff Senate Rep