Academic Honors and Awards Committee

Membership: 11- 2 from COB, COE, COBHS & Library; 2 from COAL, 2 from COSM, 1 from FTC, 4 ex office (assistant vice president academic affairs, dean of student affairs, administrative assistant in academic affairs, administrative assistant 2 in social work).

(Approver: Provost/SVPAA)

2009-2010 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Carrie Brennan, Chair	Faculty		2009-2010
James "Gary" Stewart	Faculty	Education	2009-2010
Tucker Brown	Faculty	Sociology	2009-2010
Emily Crane	Faculty	Music	2009-2010
Taylor Emery	Faculty		2009-2010
Nancy Smithfield	Faculty	Computer Science	2009-2010
Najmuel Abedin	Faculty		2009-2010
Asst. VP Academic	Staff		2009-2010
Affairs			
Bert Brisson	Staff	Academic Affairs – Ex Officio	2009-2010