African American Cultural Center Advisory Committee

Membership: 3 Faculty, 2 Staff, 3 Students, 2 Community Representatives, 1 ex officio (director of the African American Cultural Center).

2002-2003 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Ann Louise Silverberg, chair	Faculty	Music	2002-2003
Susan Calovini	Faculty	Languages and Literature	2002-2003
Jill Eichhorn	Faculty	English	2002-2003
Cindy Marsh	Faculty	Art	2002-2003
Shirley Rainey	Faculty	Sociology	2002-2003
Jimmy Terry	Community Member		2002-2003
Jacqui Wade	Staff	Director, African American Cultural Center – ex officio	2002-2003
	Student		2002-2003