## **Parking and Transportation Committee**

**Membership:** 3 Faculty, 4 Staff, 5 Students and 2 *ex officio* (Director of Physical Plant and Assistant Vice President for Public Safety and Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Housing). The Director of Parking and Transportation will serve as permanent chair.

**Description:** The committee has the responsibility to review campus parking regulations and zoning, and compiling requests/recommendations from the campus community. The committee will provide recommendations to the Vice President for Finance and Administration. The purview of the committee shall be limited to matters of parking, traffic flow, roads and lighting.

## (Approver: Vice President for Finance Administration)

## 2020-2021 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Terms
Rasheda Smith, Chair	Finance and Administration	Parking and Transportation	Permanent
Patrick Gosnell	Academic Affairs	Art + Design	2020-2021
Bettina Shank	Academic Affairs	Nursing	2020-2021
Christos Frentzos	Academic Affairs	History and Philosophy	2020-2021
Michael Dickins	Academic Affairs	Art + Design	2020-2021
Rachel Carroll	Finance and Administration	Learning Opportunities	2020-2021
Sarah Robinson	Academic Affairs	International Student Services	2020-2021
Canaan Catlett	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Antonio Maldonado	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Charles Livingston	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Mathew Sims	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Nathan Robertson	Student Affairs	Student Representative	2020-2021
Tom Hutchins	Finance and Administration	Physical Plant	Permanent, ex officio
Michael Kasitz	Finance & Administration	Public Safety	Permanent, ex officio
Joe Mills	Student Affairs	Housing, Residence Life, and Dining Services	Permanent, ex officio