## Conflict of Interest Committee 2015-2016

5 Faculty (need to have a strong scholarly order, research background), one from each college, 1 Staff, and 2 ex officios (university attorney ex officio and chief audit officer –non-voting)

			1
Darren Michael	Faculty, COAL	Theatre and Dance	2015-2016
Don Nyonna	Faculty, COB	Business	2015-2016
Lisa Lewis	Faculty, COBHS	ННР	2015-2016
Phillip Hall			2015-2016
Anne Wall	Chair, Faculty, COE	Education Specialties	2015-2016
Brittney Herron	Staff		2015-2016
Stephanie Reevers	University Attorney	Legal	Ex officio
Jackie Struckmeyer	Chief Audit Officer	Finance and	Ex officio
		Administration	