Campus Safety and Roads Committee

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

2003-2004 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Steven Hamilton, chair	Faculty	Biology	2003-2004
Phyllis Camilleri	Faculty	Geology	2003-2004
Daniel Frederick	Faculty	Geology	2003-2004
Shirley Hagewood	Faculty	Mathematics	2003-2004
Deanne Luck	Faculty	Library	2003-2004
Ben Pratt	Staff	Director of the Physical Plant	2003-2004
Nell Rayburn	Faculty	Mathematics	2003-2004
Norma Jean Smith	Staff	Secretary, Music	2003-2004
	Student		2003-2004