## **Roads and Grounds Committee**

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

## **2002-2003** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Steven Hamilton, chair	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Sharon Arnold	Staff	Financial Aid Assistant	2002-2003
Jack Deibert	Faculty	Geology	2002-2003
Shirley Hagewood	Faculty	Mathematics	2002-2003
Deanne Luck	Faculty	Library	2002-2003
Leonard Lindsay	Faculty	Nursing	2002-2003
John Matthews	Faculty	Agriculture	2002-2003
Ben Pratt	Staff	Director Physical Plant	2002-2003
	Student		2002-2003