Residency Appeals Committee

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

2011-2012 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Robert Sirk	Faculty, CoSM	Geosciences	2011-2012
Ken Cervalli	Faculty, CoAL	Languages and Literature	2011-2012
Nanci Woods	Faculty, CoBHS	Psychology	2011-2012
Perry Scanlan	Faculty, CoSM	Allied Health Sciences	2011-2012
Abu Sarwar	Faculty, FC	Engineering	2011-2012
Wanda Welker	Staff		2011-2012
Leslie Barger	Staff		2011-2012
Kayla Bearden	Student	Student	2011-2012
Kayla Ellis	Student	Student	2011-2012
Dixie Dennis	Faculty	Dean of Graduate Studies	2011-2012
Amy Deaton	Staff	Interim Director of Admissions	2011-2012
Telaina Wrigley	Staff	Registrar	2011-2012