## **Campus Safety and Roads Committee**

Membership: 3 faculty, 4 staff, 5 students and 2 ex officio (director of physical plant and director of public safety)

## 2007-2008 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Matthew Jones, chair	Faculty	Mathematics	2007-2008
Many Ballen	Staff	Director of Physical Plant – ex officio	2007-2008
Lantz Biles	Staff	Director Public Safety – ex officio	2007-2008
Cody Bush	Staff		2007-2008
Betty Christy	Staff		2007-2008
David Johnson	Staff		2007-2008
Stephanie Newport	Staff		2007-2008
Joanne Shepard	Staff		2007-2008
Nancy Woods	Faculty		2007-2008
Ginger Tucker	Student		2007-2008
Shelly Faleatua	Student		2007-2008
Matt harris	Student		2007-2008
Brad Averitt	Student		2007-2008
Jeremy Chandler	Student		2007-2008