Committee for Persons with Disabilities

Membership: 5 faculty, 2 staff (1 who is served by the office of disability services), and 6 ex officio (disabilities director, physical plant director, housing director, director of affirmative action and vice president for legal affairs and strategic planning, director of facilities planning).

2008-2009 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Roy Baker, Chair			2008-2009
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2008-2009
James Thompson	Faculty		2008-2009
Art Eaves	Faculty		2008-2009
Shirley Hagewood	Faculty	Mathematics	2008-2009
Dan Kirby	Staff		2008-2009
Lynette Taylor	Staff		2008-2009
Damian Jefferson	Student		2008-2009
Taylor Clinard	Student		2008-2009
Manny Ballen	Staff	Ex officio	2008-2009
Richard Jackson	Staff	VP for Legal Affairs and Strategic Planning – ex officio	2008-2009
Beulah Oldham	Staff	Director Disability Services – ex officio	2008-2009
Al Westerman	Staff	Director of Facilities Planning – ex officio	2008-2009
Joe Mills	Staff	Director Housing, Ex officio	2008-2009
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Director Affirmative Action, Ex officio	2008-2009