University Policy Committee 2012-2013

Vice president of finance and administration, vice president of academic affairs, vice president of student affairs, faculty senate chair, staff senate president, student government association president.

problem			
Mitch Robinson	Chair, VP Finance and	Finance and	2013-2014
	Administration	Administration	
Jaime Taylor	Interim Provost and	Academic Affairs	2013-2014
	VP Academic Affairs		
Sherryl Byrd	VP Student Affairs	Student Affairs	2013-2014
Brian Johnson	VP Strategic Planning	Academic Affairs	2013-2014
	and IT		
Chad Brooks	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate	2013-2014
	President		
Zachary Gillman	SGA President	SGA	2013-2014
Marissa Chandler	Staff Senate President	Staff Senate	2013-2014
Stephanie Reevers	University Attorney	Legal	2013-2014