## [43.] University Policy Committee

**Membership:** Vice President for Finance and Administration, Provost and SR Vice President for Academic Affairs, Vice President for Student Affairs, Vice President for University Advancement /Executive Director of the APSU Foundation, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Organizational Strategy, Faculty Senate President, Staff Senate President, and Student Government Association President.

**Description:** The committee has the responsibility for making recommendations to the President concerning the implementation, revision, or revocation of non-academic policies.

## (Approver: Vice President for Finance Administration)

Name	Area	Department	Service Terms
Mitch Robinson, Chair	VP Finance and Administration	Finance and Administration	Indefinite
Maria Cronley	Provost/SVPAA	Provost	Indefinite
Eric Norman	Vice President of Student Affairs	Student Affairs	Indefinite
Kris Phillips	VP for University Advancement And Executive Director of the APSU Foundation	University Advancement	Indefinite
Dannelle Whiteside	VP for Legal Affairs and Organizational Strategy	Legal Affairs	Indefinite
Jane Semler	Faculty Senate President	Faculty Senate	2021-2022
Jerica Swiger	Staff Senate President	Staff Senate	2021-2022
Kito Aruh	Student Government Association President	karuh@my.apsu.edu	2020-2022

## 2021-2022 Membership:

Note: One member shall be assigned to record and distribute minutes of each meeting

\* Refer to the President of Faculty Senate, because the Faculty Senate selects a member from Senate