## **Technology Committee**

**Membership:** 7 Faculty (who represent academic technology systems, 4 serving two year terms and three serving oneyear terms) 1 representative from the AP Center @ Fort Campbell; 4 staff including one from enrollment management (2 service two-year terms; 2 serving one-year terms) 2 students, 9 ex officio (vice president for finance and administration, assistant vice president for finance, dean of extended and distance education, director of information technology, administrative assistant from information technology and executive director of AP Center @ Fort Campbell, adaptive technology coordinator for disability services, representative from accounting services). No member will serve more than two consecutive terms; however, members ma be nominated for subsequent two-year terms provided that a minimum one-year break in service has occurred. The chair must have served on the committee the previous year.

| Name             | Area    | Department                           | Service Term |
|------------------|---------|--------------------------------------|--------------|
| Andy Kean, chair | Staff   |                                      | 2004-2005    |
| Bruce Anderson   | Student | Student                              | 2004-2005    |
| Nick Craig       | Student | Student                              | 2004-2005    |
| Aaron Dobbs      | Faculty | Library                              | 2004-2005    |
| Stan Groppel     | Staff   | Dean Extended and Distance Education | 2004-2005    |
| Al Irby          | Staff   | Assistant VP Finance – ex officio    | 2004-2005    |
| Alex King        | Faculty | Physics                              | 2004-2005    |
| Susan Koch       | Faculty | Accounting                           | 2004-2005    |
| Rusty Mitchell   | Faculty | Art                                  | 2004-2005    |
| Donna Price      | Staff   | Director of Student Financial Aid    | 2004-2005    |
| Jim Ridenhour    | Faculty | Mathematics                          | 2004-2005    |
| Mitch Robinson   | Staff   | VP for Finance and Administration    | 2004-2005    |
| Jim Spriggle     | Staff   | Manager, Telephone Services          | 2004-2005    |
| Kim Traylor      | Staff   |                                      | 2004-2005    |
| Charles Wall     | Staff   | Director of Information Technology   | 2004-2005    |

## 2004-2005 Membership