## **Athletic Committee**

**Membership:** 6 Faculty, 3 Administrative/Professional staff, 2 ex officio (director of athletics and assistant director of athletics – SWA, Director of Affirmative Action

## **2002-2003** Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Bruce Myers, Chair	Faculty	Computer Science	2002-2003
Lawrence Baggett	Faculty	Accounting	2002-2003
Wayne Chaffin	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2002-2003
Don Dailey	Faculty	Biology	2002-2003
Rebecca Glass	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2002-2003
Sue Evans	Faculty	Administrative Office Management	2002-2003
Roy Gregory	Staff	Executive Director University Advancement	2002-2003
Brenda Harrison	Staff	Technical Clerk University Advancement	2002-2003
Philip Hatch	Faculty	Professional Studies	2002-2003
Gaines Hunt	Faculty	Interim Dean, College of Science and Mathematics	2002-2003
Al Irby	Staff	Assistant VP for Finance	2002-2003
Dave Loos	Staff	Director of Athletics – ex officio	2002-2003
Jim Ridenhour	Faculty	Mathematics	2002-2003
Gregg Steinberg	Faculty	Health and Human Performance	2002-2003
A.J. Taylor	Faculty	Marketing	2002-2003
	Student	Student	2002-2003