## **Residency Appeals Committee**

**Membership:** 5 faculty, 2 staff, 2 students and 3 ex officio (dean of the college of graduate studies, director of admissions and registrar).

## 2004-2005 Membership

Name	Area	Department	Service Term
Jean Lewis, chair	Faculty	Psychology	2004-2005
John Moseley	Faculty	Communication	2004-2005
Sandra Nicholson	Staff		2004-2005
Sharon Parker	Faculty	Chemistry	2004-2005
Linda Forbus	Staff		2004-2005
Michael Phillips	Faculty	Accounting	2004-2005
Scott McDonald	Staff	Director of Admissions	2004-2005
Danielle White	Faculty	Nursing	2004-2005
Charles Pinder	Faculty	Dean, College of Graduate Studies	2004-2005
	Student		2004-2005
	Student		2004-2005
Sheila Bryant	Staff	Registrar	2004-2005