APSU Yearbooks

Permanent URI for this collection

Over the years since its founding, Austin Peay State University has had a number of names, and so has its yearbook. This collection houses the entirety of the yearbooks published for Austin Peay, including the Farewell and Hail, The Governor's Pride, and The Monocle. Yearbooks are available during the following time periods: 1946-1979, 1984-1993, and 2009-present.


Recent Submissions

Now showing 1 - 5 of 48